Newly Ratified Board Members

Your TGSA Board is pleased to announce that it has ratified the following Board Members:

Jordan Balint – Emmanuel Rep (2019-2021)
Megan Bowen – Regis Rep (2019-2021)
Mariia Ivaniv – St. Michael’s Rep (2019-2021)
Sam Needham – Theology Rep (2019-2021)
Michael Rogers – VP-External (2019-2021)

Thank you to everyone who participated in this year’s Call for Nominations!

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.